First Baptist Church, Seymour, Missouri
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

UPCOMING ACTIVITIES

  
 
 
Saturday February 24
   Ladies Night Out - Faith Southern 6:30 P.M.
 
Thursday March 1
   WMU 11 A.M.
 
Sunday March 11
   Mission Dinner 11:30 A.M.
 
Sunday March 18
  VBS Workshop 11:30 A.M.
 
Tuesday March 20
  Senior Adult Luncheon
  Women on Mission 7 P.M.
 
 Sunday April 1
    Sunrise Service - Methodist Church 6 A.M.
    Easter Program presented by the FBC Seymour Choir 10:15 A.M. 
      
Thursday April 5
   WMU 11 A.M.
 
Wednesday April 11
     Quarterly Reports Due
 
 Tuesday April 17
   Senior Adult Luncheon
    Women on Mission 7 P.M.
 
Wednesday April 18
   Business Meeting 7 P.M.
 
Sunday April 29
  5th Sunday Movie Night 5 P.M.
 
Thursday May 3
  WMU At the Church 10 A.M.
 
Sunday May 6
  Lord's Supper 6 P.M.